About Us
pat_coleman.jpg

President - Pat Coleman

email: president@parklifecc.com.au

ben_thompson.jpg

Secretary - Ben Thompson

email: secretary@parklifecc.com.au

marc_agostino.jpg

Ride and Race Manager - Marc Agostino

email: rides@parklifecc.com.au

amanda_edkins.jpg

Womens Development - Amanda Edkins

email: WomensDevelopment@parklifecc.com.au

Treasurer & Public Officer - Craig Toner

email: treasurer@parklifecc.com.au

Coaching / Development / Media - Nash Kent

email: communications@parklifecc.com.au

mike_harding.jpg

Events Manager - Mike Harding

email: events@parklifecc.com.au

steve_shaw.jpg

Asset Manager - Steve Shaw

email: assets@parklifecc.com.au

shannon_goard.jpg

Sponsorships - Shannon Goard

email: sponsorships@parklifecc.com.au

silhouette.png

Rides and Race Manager - Rick Nichols

email: rides@parklifecc.com.au

Our Club Constitution

PLCC COMMITTEE

Since 2016, Parklife Cycling Club has been finding and featuring some of the best rides around the Sydney Olympic Park area. From social rides around the park catering to all ages and skills to more challenging rides out to Bobbin Head, we’re proud to teach not only the love of the sport, but to also impart riding skills, development and a sense of belonging.